Our Team

Ilan Kisus – President

ICE SHOT VODKA L.T.D
Alcohol Production &
International Trade

Mob : (00) +40-724-557-557

E-mail: ilan@iceshotvodka.com

Yaron Kisos

Bucharest, Romania

E-mail: yaron@iceshotvodka.com

lore

Loredana Levhar 

Bucharest, Romania

Phone: +40 726 166 999

Email: loredana@iceshotvodka.com

gadi

Beatrice Nagy

Procurement Director

Bucharest, Romania

Phone: +40 758 958 253

Email: beatrice@iceshotvodka.com
office@iceshotvodka.com

Sofia

Sofia Ghetu

World Marketing Manager 

Phone: +40 743 886 435

E-mail: sofia@iceshotvodka.com

gadi

Gadi Buzaglo

Los Angeles, USA

Phone: +1 (310) 817-3850

Email: gadi@iceshotvodka.com